Ubisoft announces Assassin’s Creed Chronicles trilogy.

The games will be set in China, Russia and India.

Ubisoft Montreal, together with Climax Studios reveals another Assassin’s Creed game, the Assassin’s Creed Chronicles, which is set to be a trilogy set in 3 different locations, and 3 different timelines: the downfall of the Ming Dynasty in China, the aftermath of the Red October in Russia, and the warring Sikh Empire in India. The game will be designed using a 2.5 Perspective with each title having its own distinctive art style.

The first installment of the trilogy, Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China is set to release this coming April 21, 2015, with the next 2 games, ACC: Russia and ACC: India to be released sometime in the near future. Each game is priced at $10 each, although ACC: China is free to download for those who own an AC: Unity Season Pass. Assassin’s Creed: Chronicles is developed for the PS4, PC, and Xbox One gaming platforms.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: