For Honor PC Standard Edition Available Free on Uplay today until August 27

Written by Contributor

August 22, 2019

Ubisoft announced that For Honor Standard Edition will be available free on Uplay from August 20 to August 27. Players worldwide can download For Honor Standard Edition starting today August 20 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST until Tuesday August 27 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST.

In-game activities on August 22 will also add in new elite outfits that can be purchased with in-game currency, as well as open up access to a special warrior challenge and the event playlist “Carousel of Death”. Players can tune into the Warriors Den Livestream at https://www.twitch.tv/forhonorgame on August 22 at 9:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM CEST for special event Twitch Drops.

Recently released Year 3 Season 3 introduces The Jormungandr, Viking sectarians who wear their devotion to the Great Serpent, after whom they are named, on their scarred bodies. Led by Hulda and Gretar, the Jormungandr aim at crushing the weak before Ragnarok comes, as they believe only the most worthy must remain for the Great Battle. Wielding their mighty War Hamarr during fights, they cull their opponents with their powerful attacks. Additionally, Year 3 Season 3 brings with it a brand new Breach map “Storr Stronghold”, new weapons and new balancing updates to multiple heroes from the roster.

For more information about For Honor, please visit forhonorgame.com and follow us on Facebook at facebook.com/forhonorgame and on Twitter at twitter.com/forhonorgame.

Facebook Comments

Related Articles

505 Games Announces Puzzle Quest 3

505 Games Announces Puzzle Quest 3

505 Games announced Puzzle Quest 3 (PQ3), an all-new installment to the groundbreaking and highly successful puzzle-RPG franchise.  This will be the first official release under 505 Games, following the recent acquisition of Infinity Plus Two, the Australian game...

Annual Narrative Convention LudoNarraCon Makes a Return on April 2021

Annual Narrative Convention LudoNarraCon Makes a Return on April 2021

Indie games label Fellow Traveller has opened submissions today for LudoNarraCon 2021, which will run April 23-26. Sam Barlow (Director and Writer of Telling Lies and Her Story) and Tanya X Short (Creative Director at Kitfox Games) are set to appear as speakers....

CORSAIR Launches Versatile 5000 Series of Mid-Tower Cases

CORSAIR Launches Versatile 5000 Series of Mid-Tower Cases

CORSAIR announced a new series of mid-tower ATX cases to suit nearly any build: the CORSAIR 5000D, 5000D AIRFLOW, and the iCUE 5000X RGB. Every 5000 Series case offers simple and tidy cable management thanks to the CORSAIR RapidRoute cable management system, terrific...

Stay Up to Date With The Latest News & Updates

Access Premium Content

Premium and exclusive content coming soon.

Follow Us

Get in touch and stay up-to-date!

[SYSTEM NOTICE] RF Theme Refresh Ongoing!Learn More
%d bloggers like this: