WEBZEN.COM’s Winter Holiday 2019 Giveaway

Reimaru Files and Webzen have partnered up to celebrate holiday and give out gift coupons for your favorite Webzen MMOs. Get your code now while supplies last! Players can first select from one of the Webzen games MU Online, C9, Flyff and Rappelz. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game.

The Beginning Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (UTC)

This code will be available for use after the weekly maintenance ends on 17 December (09:00 UTC, 02:00 PT, 05:00 ET).

The End Date: Until running out of coupon codes

 

Coupon Details:
Select one of the Webzen games including MU Online, C9, Flyff and Rappelz. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game. This code contains the following multiple items to the game chosen:

 

get your key

350 keys left!

 

How to use your code:
1. Go to http://www.webzen.com/Coupon
2. Log in with your account.
3. Enter the coupon code (without hyphens).
4. Select your game, server, character and click “Redeem Now”.

 

If you are new to WEBZEN, please see the following:

  1. Create a webzen.com account.
  2. Go to http://www.webzen.com/ to download your game client and install it.
  3. Choose a server.
  4. Create a new character.

 

Note:
* Redeemable until: make sure to use the coupon before 7th of January 2020 (23:59 UTC).
* Coupon codes can only be used with an existing WEBZEN account.
* Coupon codes are limited to one use per account unless stated otherwise.
Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: