Full List of Teams Unveiled for the 2021 League of Legends: Wild Rift SEA Icon Series Preseason

Written by Chad

February 22, 2021

The League of Legends: Wild Rift Southeast Asia Icon Series: Preseason kicks off from February 26th, and will feature multi-day long weekend tournaments across the Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Taiwan, Malaysia, Indonesia, and Singapore. The Preseason features both seasoned teams and new contenders alike, and the full roster is as follows:

Indonesia (total of 8 teams)

Malaysia (total of 8 teams)

Philippines (total of 8 teams)

Singapore (total of 4 teams)

Taiwan (total of 8 teams)

Thailand (total of 8 teams)

Vietnam (total of 8 teams)


The remaining teams will be announced at a later time. Here is the full list of dates for each region’s Wild Rift SEA Icon Series: Preseason event, broadcast languages, and where to watch them:

  • Vietnam (VNG)
    • Tournament dates: February 26 – 28
    • Broadcasted in Vietnamese
    • Where to watch: Youtube, Facebook, TikTok
  • Malaysia (ESL)
    • Tournament dates: March 6 – 7
    • Broadcasted in Bahasa Malaysia
    • Where to watch: Youtube, Facebook
  • Indonesia (One Up)
    • Tournament dates: March 19 – 21
    • Broadcasted in Bahasa Indonesia
    • Where to watch: Youtube
Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Third-Person Shooter with a Twist ZOZ: Final Hour has Launched

Third-Person Shooter with a Twist ZOZ: Final Hour has Launched

NetEase Games is proud to announce that ZOZ: Final Hour has officially launched. The 1.12 Launch Release is available to download now in Bolivia, Colombia, Malaysia, Mexico, and Peru. The launch of ZOZ: Final Hour also coincides with a brand new season and associated...

%d bloggers like this: