Enotria: The Last Song’s Demo Out Now

Written by Contributor

May 28, 2024

SEGA is thrilled to announce that up-and-coming Italian Studio, Jyamma Games, has released the PlayStation 5 and Steam demo version of its Soulslike action RPG, Enotria: The Last Song. Pre-orders for the full game through the PlayStation Store is also being accepted at this time.

Enotria: The Last Song is a souls-like action RPG inspired by Italian folklore and culture. Adventure through the beautiful, sun-kissed realm that hides danger behind its bright facades.

The continent of Enotria was once a land where many cultures and countries lived in prosperity until the Canavaccio– a demented, never-ending play– transformed it into an unmoving, decaying husk. Now, as the Maskless One– one who has no role, you must don the Mask of Change and fight to free the world from stagnation.


Step into the never-ending play with the demo version of Enotria: The Last Song! As you navigate through a gorgeous but menacing Italian-inspired landscape, discover Masks that grant various devastating abilities to choose from.

Learn more about the world and the game’s intricate combat system with Jyamma Games’s latest trailer, which was released alongside the demo.


In addition, pre-orders for the PlayStation 5 version are now being accepted on the

PlayStation Store. Players can pick up the Standard Edition or the Deluxe Edition—which offers a wide array of DLC add-ons and 72-hour early access alongside the base game.

Lastly, the release date for the Digital Standard Edition of Enotria: The Last Song will be pushed back, releasing on September 19th instead. Players who have purchased the Deluxe Edition will be able to start playing from September 16th. The release date for the Physical Edition is still pending. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced.


Enotria: The Last Song Deluxe Edition Contents

  • Base game (72-hour early access)
  • Original Soundtrack Extract (Digital copy)
  • Digital Artbook Extract
  • DLC Expansion
  • Exclusive Weapon Skins Set
  • Recovery Item Set
  • Upgrade Material


Enotria: The Last Song Launch Edition Bonus

  • Original Soundtrack Extract (Digital copy)
  • DLC Upgrade Weapon Material

*The Original Soundtrack Extract contains the same content as the version bundled with the Deluxe Edition.

Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

World of Tanks Blitz Marks a Decade with 180 Million Registered Players

World of Tanks Blitz Marks a Decade with 180 Million Registered Players

World of Tanks Blitz was launched a decade ago as a mobile-only game with 8 maps and 3 tank nations. Since then, it has evolved into a successful AAA title and expanded to macOS, Windows 10, Steam, and Nintendo Switch, creating a full cross-play and cross-progression...

The All-New HUAWEI MatePad 11.5”S is Coming to the Philippines

The All-New HUAWEI MatePad 11.5”S is Coming to the Philippines

Huawei has introduced two new additions to its innovative tablet lineup, the HUAWEI MatePad 11.5"S, featuring upgraded PaperMatte Display technology that redefines the paper-like creative experience, and the HUAWEI MatePad SE 11”, the newest entry-level tablet with a...